Your account
Your friends
Loading…
Add a friend
Requests for you
Friends
You choose, per friend, what they can see. New friends see nothing until you choose.
Requests you sent
Shown as sent until they accept, or for 30 days.
Blocked
Blocked people can’t send you requests or see anything of yours.